In this article, we will cover:
An 'active' form is a form that is:
On the Forms page, an Active Form is displayed with a green 'Active' label as shown below:
You cannot edit forms that have already been sent or used as an intake form in your event booking page or program sign-up page.
A pop-up warning appears if you try to edit a form that has already been sent to clients or is in use as an intake form for your events or programs:
A pop-up warning appears if the form has already been sent out to your clients or has been used as an intake form for your events or programs.
If you delete a form that has been sent and has responses from clients, you will lose access to the form responses as well. This data is not recoverable.
When a form is deleted, it will also be removed from the client portal as well and your client will no longer have access to the form and their responses.